A break from beta to bring you…

A Deathwing kill shot!

I’m now 7/8 in 10 and 8/8 in 25.

The “normal” 25, not the LFR 25.

You can barely see me right there in the middle, with the ghoul hanging over me.

Deathwing doesn’t leave much in the way for an impressive kill shot, but the sky went well with all the healing green on the ground.

And pay no attention to that skeleton in the foreground…

So how about that D3 beta?

In a word: awesome!

Would anyone be interested if I posted what I’m seeing?

And if you don’t hear from me before (you probably won’t), have a safe and wonderful <insert holiday, religious observation, winter break, or just “day”>!

3 comments on “A break from beta to bring you…

  1. Jess says:

    I read everything you write, Arioch. Post away! ^_^

    Like

  2. telanarra says:

    Mazel Tov glad to see your “main” got it before your mage :)

    Like

  3. Leit says:

    I spent about a year of unemployment playing Diablo II. Wouldn’t really mind hearing about the new one. :D

    Like

Leave a Reply

