Click me!

This is a test of some embedded code…

 

There should be a pet involved if you register, according to MMO Champion.

5 comments on “Click me!

  1. smart001 says:

    So I registered and then I found out you get tokens for referring peeps. I did not know that. You referred me though so congratulations.

    Here is your 100 tokens…

    Still not sure what that means.

    :P

    Like

  2. telanarra says:

    so it looks like the pet we be harder to get then hogger

    http://www.mountaindewgamefuel.com:8080/forums/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=43&start=25

    :)

    Like

  3. Darkdalamar says:

    OMG Arioch sold out to Mountain Dew? For what, a vanity pet?

    Good luck! =P

    Like

Leave a Reply

