A peek behind the curtain

So afterthot wants to see what I’ve got. My first stalker?

With all of your bragging about your priest’s gear, you should link your armory so that we can all bask in the glory or your un-named priest.

This somehow led into a discussion of which gay musicians people were and were not lusting after. It really made sense at the time, I swear.

I’m not ready to release my priest’s name (it really isn’t Iheartscottmcneil, but close!), so with a little clever copy/paste from http://microarmory.com here’s what I’m working with.

Now that I’ve got enough points in Disciple to start getting some more mana regen I’m looking for a new helm.

I don’t know if this will show all my enchants, but everything that can be enchanted is.

And the stats at the bottom are unbuffed because the microarmory sucks like that.

Special note for Jong because I inadvertantly hurt his feelings – if I was on your server I would be your sugarmomma.

Equipment

Gear

Head

Moonsoul Crown

Neck

Brilliant Necklace

Shoulders

Exquisite Sunderseer Mantle

Back

Long Silken Cloak

Chest

Robes of Arcana

Shirt

[ none ]

Tabard

[ none ]

Wrist

Nightsky Wristbands

Hands

Azure Silk Gloves

Waist

Belt of Arugal

Legs

Gaze Dreamer Pants

Feet

Kodo Rustler Boots

Finger 1

Engraved Truesilver Ring

Finger 2

Snake Hoop

Trinket 1

Inherited Insignia of the Horde

Trinket 2

Discerning Eye of the Beast

Weapons

Main Hand

Dignified Headmaster’s Charge

Off Hand

[ none ]

Ranged

Gravestone Scepter

Talents

Discipline
12 / 8 / 3

Health: 1053
Mana: 2689

Strength: 31
Agility: 39
Stamina: 80
Intellect: 152
Spirit: 108
Armor: 437

Bonus Damage: 68
Bonus Healing: 68
Hit Rating: 0
Crit Chance: 12.29%
Penetration: 0
Mana Regen: 68


5 comments on “A peek behind the curtain

  1. telanarra says:

    Woot now i know who u are, or atleast what ur wearing.

    @jong

    trust me its safer not to have her as ur sugarmomma i am fairly certain i have mentioned her fondness for sharp pointy objects and making internal organs external

    Like

  2. telanarra says:

    woot

    Like

  3. Ydraisa says:

    Arioch, you may wish to edit ’em links from your gear, as all of them point not only to your server but also to your char name :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

