I’m it?

Apparently I was tagged last month to participate in a blog-internet-meme-thing and I was completely oblivious to it…

But I finally got caught up on the archives over at Reputation Grind and now I’m making good on the tag.

Since I was late on the uptake here I’m not going to tag anyone to continue, but it’s kind of fun if anyone wants to try.

Random Album Cover!

Here are the rules:

  1. Go to “wikipedia.” Hit “random… Read More” or click http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Random
    The first random wikipedia article you get is the name of your band.
  2. Go to “Random quotations” or click http://www.quotationspage.com/random.php3
    The last four or five words of the very last quote of the page is the title of your first album.
  3. Go to flickr and click on “explore the last seven days” or click http://www.flickr.com/explore/interesting/7days
    Third picture, no matter what it is, will be your album cover.
  4. Use photoshop or similar to put it all together.

My apologies to Mats Lilienberg, whomever you might be.
Album cover_Finished

EDIT:

Telanarra doesn’t have his own blog to post this on so submitted it to me to share with you all:

album cover _Tel

This entry was posted in Random.

5 comments on “I’m it?

  1. repgrind says:

    Oh my..that turned out very awesome

    Like

  2. telanarra says:

    Since i have no blog of my own and thus have to live vicariously through Ari’s i did the whole random thing but have no way to load it so Ari is going to load it for me. I would take back any mean things I said about Ari and say she rocks but then my guildies would have me committed.

    Like

  3. jong says:

    I’ve seen several of these and I like how they look so legit.

    I wanna try, but I’m not going to try, because you asked very insincerely: “…it’s kinda fun it you wanna try, but i don’t really care if you do or not.”

    Like

  4. Dark/Soth says:

    Jong,

    I think Arioch just Seal of Commanded you. Unleash your Avenging Wrath. Don’t bubble hearth.

    Like

Leave a Reply

