Oops, did we do that?

Yes, the theme this week is short posts.

And I have over 50 things to read in my feeder.

Sorry.

Anyway, put together a 10-man VoA.

And what I really mean is that Tir starts to put it together but passes the lead to me and leaves the raid because he already went and got saved on all his characters.

Zone in to VoA.

We’re using a DPS or two that are a little on the low side, 2-healing, nothing exciting.

ZOMG.

Shit will NOT die.

Actually, that is incorrect.

We are fighting trash and WE are dying.

W.T.F.?

So um, apparently no one noticed that it was set to 25 man…

Yeah, we did that.

I also dinged 80 on my priest and healed my first heroic about 5 minutes after that.

That will be the tale for tomorrow.

6 comments on “Oops, did we do that?

  1. slice213 says:

    “I also dinged 80 on my priest and healed my first heroic about 5 minutes after that.”

    cant wait to hear that tale. And grats!

    Like

  2. koalabear21 says:

    The best part was Shirl going “Are you guys aware this is set to 25 man?”

    Like

  3. telanarra says:

    all i have to say about the VOA mishap is LAWL

    Like

  4. gravedust13 says:

    I think the pest part was actually Zug getting all pouty when we we said we weren’t gonna finish it up on 25-man…

    …And to think of it.. I think if we’d brought our A-team we probably could have done it. >.>

    But yeah, I was seriously mystified as to WTH was going on.. I was checking midfight to see if I had the wrong buffs/aura up or my armor didn’t swap correctly or SOMETHING… Because I couldnt’ figure out why I was getting my face pushed in so bad. -_-

    “Guys I don-*crunch*
    “I’m getting hit prett-*WHACK*
    “Ow, goddamnit will you STOP THA-*CRUNCH*

    Like

  5. Tirael says:

    I was laughing so hard I could barely say anything in vent. I promise I didn’t do that on purpose. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

