Yeah so

short post because I am tired as fuck.

Letting me and koala run rampant for a weekend in the same town may not have been a good idea. It was so not good, it was wonderful. There will be pictures at some point, I may have to *shudder* join FaceBook to post them.

So here’s a random screenshot of a Heroic Magister’s Terrace run so I can say I posted *something*.

I say screen shot, but it really could be an entire movie of this AoE encounter because my frame rate drops to 1 FPS when Tir pulls all 10 thousand mana wyrmlings in this room.

Good times.

I especially like how my scrolling combat text picks up 60+ hits at a time and just lumps all the damage together.

My schedule might be a little odd this week, don’t be surprised if I miss a post or two.

This entry was posted in Random.

5 comments on “Yeah so

  1. Tirael says:

    WTB your scrolling combat text addon and setup. Also, you missing a post? *checks internetz stability…”I DUNNA THINK SHE CAN TAKE IT CAPTAIN!!”

    Like

  2. slice213 says:

    I think Ari is using the MKwhateveritscalled text addon.

    lolfacebook..its the devil.

    Like

  3. piercedprep says:

    Hoorah for Mik Scrolling Battle Text, it’s one of my favorite addons.

    Like

Leave a Reply

