Random observation – roosting

I know I said I probably wouldn’t be posting anything any time soon but I just happened to notice this…

When I was Horde, I definite places each of my characters liked to hang out in different cities.

Arioch always was in one of a couple spots, Sel had his favorites, each of them would end the night by returning “home” before logging out.

Now that I’m Alliance and pretty much just hanging out in Stormwind.

All over Stormwind.

I don’t like the streets of Stormwind. They are narrow and twisty and just not home.

I’m usually on a drake of some sort and I spend my time hopping around from rooftop to rooftop, roosting.

Maybe I’m hoping the weight of my drake is enough to crush their pretty little houses.

One comment on “Random observation – roosting

  1. Leit says:

    Stormwind’s pretty flat compared to, say, Org. On the upside, you can’t help but imagine “Jump Stormwind” every time you see the place.

    (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LzvAm3SRbtg if you don’t get the reference – the chewy goodness really starts at about 2 min in)

    Like

Leave a Reply

