Five to one against and falling…

Four to one against and falling…

three to one…

two…

one…

probability factor of one to one…

we have normality, I repeat we have normality.

Anything you still can’t cope with is therefore your own problem.

Tir’s son is on his way home. The house can now start to return to what passed for normal prior to hosting a toddler for the summer.

I still have some cleaning and exploration to do (I expect a few more outbursts of, “how the hell did THAT end up in THERE?!?!!?) before life completely returns to our regularly scheduled broadcast, but we’re a step closer.

This must mean it’s time for work to boil up and interfere…

So I’ll be spending the weekend scrubbing and getting caught up on work, but I should be able to start posting again. You know, as soon as I can start playing again…

And… just a reminder that I am in the market for a new guild on Area 52 Horde side.

Leave a Reply

